Swim Natation Manitoba's mission is to provide

Innovative leadership in the development, promotion and delivery of competitive swimming for all ages 

Swim Natation Manitoba is the governing body of competitive swimming in Manitoba.  
Our vision is to elevate swimming in Manitoba to international recognition through dynamic leadership, collaboration and partnerships.

We are a not-for-profit organization funded by registration and swim related fees, fundraising and grants from Sport Manitoba. 
SNM is governed by an elected Board of Directors.  The office and programs of Swim Manitoba are managed by the Executive Director, and Program and Administrative Coordinator.

2018- 2019 Swim Natation Manitoba Board of Directors

President     Peter Garagan

Treasurer     Chris Kushka                Secretary     Janice Kostelnyk

Director        Rowan Carmichael       Director         Riley West

Director        Nicholas Woelcke         Director        Susan Wog 






President   Peter Garagan
Treasurer   Sona Jarosova         Secretary   Janice Kostelnyk
Director   Rowan Carmichael         Director   Nicholas Woelcke
Director   Susan Wog         Director   Riley West

Executive Director: 
Brian Leier

Technical  Director: 
Pascal St-Pierre

Program and Administrative Coordinator:
Karen Williams